Frank Haase(Hannover)
Frank.Haase@dak-vrv.de

Uwe Huchler(Biberach)
Uwe.Huchler@dak-vrv.de

Bernd Vallentin(Düsseldorf)
Bernd.Vallentin@dak-vrv.de

Thomas Harms(Soltendieck)
t.harms@landkreis-uelzen.de

Barbara Krell-Jäger(München)
Barbara.Krell-Jaeger@dak-vrv.de

Jörg Steinbrück(Berlin)
Joerg.Steinbrueck@dak-vrv.de